Chapter 152: Business

Inlitify OA

Chapter 152, done by Muel, with the untranslated portions filled in by me… Let me say this now. It takes me longer to edit/complete than to translate, so I don’t think I will be doing this again… I didn’t edit the whole thing, just kinda did the glaring errors, and missing portions. BTW, I might try to pick up Konjiki no Word Master as well.

EXTREME EDITING BY uz3r013

Chapter 152: Business

In the Neighboring town, a magic, medicine, and clothing shop have now been built.
They’re still working from temporary stands, but business has already started.

“Ah, Hero-sama. welcome.”(Magic Shopkeeper)

The Magic Shop’s owner greets me
The building she is working out of obviously isn’t as good as her previous shop, but I have been giving her some preferential treatment.
I have high hopes for this town even though we have just started reconstruction efforts on it.

“How are…

View original post 1,719 more words

Leave a Reply

