Chapter 155: Zeltbur

I should probably get around do another tl sometime…. but the heat wave in AU is killing all my motivation to do anything TT^TT
Today’s temp apparently went up to 43C (~109F?)!!
So hot >w<

Inlitify OA

Chapter 155:  Zeltbur

As I leave Rat’s lab, I notice the Slave Dealer’s carriage parked nearby.

“If it isn’t the Hero of the Shield!” (Slave Dealer)

I’ve been seeing him a lot lately.
But I’ve given him the important duty of finding this village’s former villagers, so I guess there’s no helping it.
I don’t really like dealing with him, though.

“Did you find more slaves or something?” (Naofumi)
“No! I haven’t done anything of the sort. Yes.” (Slave Dealer)
“Why are you here!? Go home!” (Naofumi)

Should I throw salt at him?
If he says that he came here to eat, then I’ll smack him.
By the way, salt isn’t particularly valuable here, as we’re right next to the ocean.

“Can I not stop by without a reason? Your treatment makes my heart race.” (Slave Dealer)
“You seem to have the intention of making me into your chef.” (Naofumi)

View original post 2,073 more words

3 thoughts on “Chapter 155: Zeltbur

Leave a Reply

