Chapter 160: Return to the Village

Oh yay, a chapter right before I go to sleep ~^^~
I’ll post mine up now.
Are we sticking with Fohl? I translated Atlas -> Atla cos that’s how it is in the raws

Inlitify OA

A bit disappointed he doesn’t confront the idiot.

By the way, I have decided to instate a little… punishment when the next person asks when the next chapter is. You’ll see…

Chapter 160: Return to the Village

After Itsuki’s game ended, the coliseum continued to host other events but I didn’t feel like watching.

“I heard that the weapon shops here had a wide variety. I’m going to go check them out.” (Naofumi)
“Should I show you around? Yes.” (Slave Dealer)
“Yeah… I’ll leave it to you.” (Naofumi)

It’s quite a bustling city. I think that it will be easy to get lost.

“Then, you there, please lead him around.” (Slave Dealer)

A large muscular man raises his hand to announce his presence.
I follow him and arrive at the biggest market area in the city.
It reminds me of a mall from the other world.

“Well, well. If it…

View original post 1,900 more words

One thought on “Chapter 160: Return to the Village

Leave a Reply

