Chapter 164: Negligence

Nice countdown😄
But may not be accurate, depends on my mood ~^^~

Inlitify OA

Chapters until Kookie comes back to translation: 9

Chapter 164: Negligence

The first one to react to my words was Ren.

“Keep your hands off of Mein!” (Ren)

Ren brandishes his sword.
It lets out sparks as it collides with my arm.
Of course, I don’t take any damage. It’s not like he learned the other reinforcement methods in this short amount of time.
At this level, I don’t even need to use my shield.

“You know. If you call her that, her punishment will only increase.” (Naofumi)
“Shut it. Get away from Mein!” (Ren)

Witch is also struggling. It’s become difficult to hold her with one hand.

「Meteor Sword!」 (Ren)

Oh, a skill might be able to inflict some damage on me. I’m holding a relatively rare egg right now.
It will be a waste if it breaks, so I back off.
In exchange, Rafatalia and Firo step forward.

View original post 1,625 more words

Leave a Reply

