Chapter 183: Strange

I wake up the day after my birthday and see 4 new chapters ~^^~
Thank you~~

Inlitify OA

Chapter 183: Strange

Rafatalia lands, and swings her sword to get the liquids off of it. She looks towards us.

“Hm?” (Naofumi)

Wow. When I look at Rafatalia’s face, I see sparkles for some reason.
It’s a face I see every day, but somehow staring at it makes my heart race.
She’s truly a beauty. She has a fluffy tail and ears, but her body is quite slender.
She doesn’t have most of the traits associated with Tanukis.

“Um…” (Naofumi)

I raise my voice to try and thank her, but speaking is difficult.
Something’s strange. I could talk to her normally before, but now I can’t even look her in the eye.

“Amazing…” (Taniko)
“Rafatalia-chan. You’ve gotten really strong.” (Sadina)
“No, it was almost dead when it came into contact with my blade.” (Rafatalia)

Rafatalia gestures towards the Wrath Dragon’s corpse.

“I believe that it was Rafatalia-san who saved you…

View original post 1,620 more words

Leave a Reply

