Chapter 188: Salute

Inlitify OA

A bit late, but I’ll try to release 2 today.

Chapter 188: Salute

It’s been 3 days since I’ve started giving Firo preferential treatment over Gaelion.
In my free time, I’ve started training with Atlas.

“Training with Naofumi-sama. How delightful.” (Atlas)
“Atlas, I believe you were able to read the flow of energy or something, right?” (Naofumi)
“Yes.” (Atlas)
“Can you perform attacks that can breach my defenses, and damage me from the inside?” (Naofumi)
“Um… something like this?” (Atlas)

Atlas makes a gesture as if she’s grabbing something out of the air, and then pushes her hand at me.
At that moment, I suddenly feel a sense of pain in my stomach.
This technique is the same one that granny used.

“Y-yeah… That one.” (Naofumi)

It’s good that I didn’t have a powerful shield equipped.
I have the feeling that if I equipped one of my heavily strengthened shields…

View original post 1,692 more words

One thought on “Chapter 188: Salute

Leave a Reply

