Chapter 199: The Morning of the Shield Hero

Inlitify OA

Chapter 199: The Morning of the Shield Hero

I have to get up early in the mornings.
I wake up much earlier than the slaves.
Of course, this is only when I don’t stay up too late into the night.
Occasionally I stay up making medicine or completing other miscellaneous tasks.

Yesterday, we dragged Ren to the village. I was tired from battle, so I slept early.
I look in the bed next to mine, and see Sadina sleeping peacefully with Atlas.

“Uu… Sadina-san. You’re being too forceful…” (Atlas)
“St…op~…” (Sadina)

What exactly are these two dreaming about?
Are they training in their dreams as well? What sort of Manga is this?

“Kyua… Kyua…” (Gaelion)

Just in case, child mode Gaelion is on standby in my bed. If Atlas tries to crawl into the bed, he has to drive her out.

Now then.
I crawl out of bed and leave…

View original post 2,732 more words

Leave a Reply

