Chapter 207: Race

Inlitify OA

Hlentai is going too far ahead… My competitive spirit makes me have to release this early.

Chapter 207: Race

Ha? Eh? Street Racing?
What the hell is this idiot saying?
Street racing… He’s drifting further and further away from being a hero.

What’s more, he’s giving off a very refreshing smile.
It’s annoying. Insanely annoying.
It’s a face I might unintentionally punch with all my might.

I don’t really want to involve myself with this anymore.
I lift up my shield…

「Portal-」 (Naofumi)
“Wait, wait! You’re leaving!?” (Melty)
“After seeing that, what other option do you want me to pick?” (Naofumi)

If there’s an option B or C, please tell me.

“If you leave, what will happen to Firo-chan?” (Melty)
“Hm… I’ll give up on her.” (Naofumi)
“Say what!?” (Melty)

If I leave her be, Motoyasu will definitely do something. I’ve decided to believe in the man.
Though that’s only…

View original post 1,747 more words

Leave a Reply

