Chapter 211: Infighting

Inlitify OA

Anouncement: Due to exams (I’m a high school student) I won’t be translating for the first half of January

Also, I think this is what 212 was referring to

From Yuru Yuri

Chapter 211: Infighting

“As expected of Firo-tan. My heart is beating so fast my chest will split open…” (Motoyasu)

Even though Motoyasu was kicked, he’s showing an expression of ecstasy as he gets up.
How long will this headache continue?
And from the sound, it didn’t seem like Firo held back at all with that Kick.

It was a serious kick, and she’s also receiving a bonus from the Lust Spear. My Zveit Aura should also still be in effect… Yet he withstood that.
The past Motoyasu would have been split in half. Even the Curse Series shouldn’t increase his stats to this extent.

I don’t know why, but he’s still doing just fine.

“Motoyasu-” (Naofumi)
“WHAT is…

View original post 1,433 more words

8 thoughts on “Chapter 211: Infighting

    1. “Ah, I’m looking forward to the rice Naofumi makes because it is delicious.”

      I don’t think it’s rice. Gohan is both rice and food. Here he makes a dessert so it’s a food most likely, not rice =)

      Like

Leave a Reply

