Chapter 220: Trap

Inlitify OA

Chapter 220:  Trap
(TL: The one that warrants Hououin Kyouma going, ‘Daga Otoko’ in the background. Not the Admiral Akbar type.)

Eventually night falls, and I invite Ren and Motoyasu to my house. I want to see how earnestly they’ve been studying.
I used this country’s language to make up a test.
Though I don’t know why the study hating me is acting like a teacher.

… Well the past few days have been pretty much like this.
Though Motoyasu starts today.

“Motoyaasu, if you’re here to play with Filo Rials, then leave!” (Naofumi)

Motoyasu pats his Filo Rial followers as he looks over the questions.

“You can’t! If I don’t have them, how do you expect me to study in this room that stinks of pigs!?” (Motoyasu)
“… *Sigh” (Naofumi)

According to Motoyasu, my entire village stinks of Pigs, and he can’t stand being in it.
The only way…

View original post 1,596 more words

Leave a Reply

