Chapter 228 : Brainwash

Inlitify OA

hello,everyone.Its my second chapter.this one took longer then the previous one because it had many difficult sentences and I had to proofread it.i did not do proofreading of the first one.😛 .i have written japanese in front of those sentences which were confusing me or i am not sure of their translation ….Still if you find any mistake just tell me in the comments or edit it.

CHAPTER 228: BRAINWASH

Now, for the guy who put poison in the well

The water… might not have been from the river.

The water of the river is fundamentally different from the water of the well.

I think it would taken time for the poison that flowed through the river to arrive at the well via underground.

We can also consider if it went through the soil, but I think the poison was poured directly into the well.

Still…

A major problem remains.

My village isn’t made…

View original post 1,348 more words

Leave a Reply

