Chapter 236: The Demon Lord of the Shield

Inlitify OA

Remember, kids

Chapter 236: The Demon Lord of the Shield

The shouts of justice from the brainwashed slaves fill the air, and I can no longer hear anything else.
I am getting the urge to burn them all with my Wrath, but I can’t really be inflicting damage on these people.
I’ll have to pay them compensation when all of this is resolved, and if they ask for medical fees… Should I just play dumb?

“Firo.” (Naofumi)
“What~?” (Firo)
“Throw them off! With enough force to kill!” (Naofumi)
“They’re people Firo knows, so no!” (Firo)

Ku… she’s fine with leaving them on the brink of death, but she won’t kill.
It may be because she spends much more time in this town than me.
Her memory isn’t to be underestimated, so she can probably recognize the villagers.
But this swarm is making it hard to proceed.

“Naofumi sometimes makes some…

View original post 1,613 more words

Leave a Reply

