Chapter 253: Yes Man

Inlitify OA

I’m thinking of transferring old chapters from posts into pages. That somehow seems more efficient. (ED: Let me know how you want it done, and I can do it so you can continue translating ;o)


Chapter 253: Yes Man

And like that, I saw Witch off and return to the throne.
The matter concerning rewards ended, so everyone went off to rest inside the castle.
The only people left here are the Queen, the Country’s higher ups, and me.

“Now then, should I begin my report?” (Queen)
“That sounds good. There are plenty things I have to ask.” (Naofumi)
“Let’s see… First, would be just how Witch was able to escape and cross national borders to start up her rebellion.” (Queen)
“How was it done?” (Naofumi)
“It seems that she salvaged a disguise magic tool from the corpse of a Shadow that died in the Spirit Turtle assault.” (Queen)

Oh…

View original post 1,627 more words

Leave a Reply

