Chapter 259: The Chivalrous Thief

Inlitify OA

He hath realized the true power of his food

As for why all these chapters are being released today…

Chapter 259: The Chivalrous Thief

“And so, I thought I would dump this large job on you.” (Naofumi)
“I-I don’t want to! When I make up for my sins, I decided to return to my village and live a decent lifestyle.”

Right. The one who had an abnormally high encounter rate with me, and the one who was under Ren when he was devoured by his curse. I got special permission from the country to take him out of the state prison, after which he had his slave rights turned over to me, and I had a contract written up.
I’m in the middle of persuading him.
Despite his repeat offenses, he’s repenting nicely. Or perhaps he just doesn’t want to contract with me.
(TL: /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\)

“Did you think…

View original post 1,402 more words

Leave a Reply

