Chapter 265: Late Night Combat

Inlitify OA

A short chapter…

Chapter 265: Late Night Combat

Night fell, and work pretty much came to an end.
I became quite sleepy, so I believe it’s time to go to sleep.

“Are you going to sleep soon?” (Raphtalia)
“Yeah, I’ll need to get up early tomorrow.” (Naofumi)

I sit on my bed and ponder who to call for guard duty today… No, Raphtalia’s here now, so I can just leave Atlas Countermeasures to her.

“Raphtalia, if Atlas comes here, make sure to kick her out.” (Naofumi)
“Got it!” (Raphtalia)

She’s quite energetic.
I get a different feeling than that of the usual Raphtalia.

“… Why are you taking off your sleeping clothes?” (Naofumi)
“Eh? Ah…” (Raphtalia)

As if she were trying to strip naked, Raphtalia starts removing her clothes.
I understand that it’s hot, but I don’t get why she has to be naked.
Hmm? I hear a knocking on…

View original post 1,377 more words

Leave a Reply

