Chapter 271: King

Chapter 271 by Rafutalio
Originally Uploaded: http://www.pastebin.com/kL9XNpNv
Edited and Annotated (speakers) by Kookie.
King
“Hey, if it isn’t Father-in-law. Should I wash your back?” (Motoyasu)
“It’s fine. Rather, it’s already been washed.” (Naofumi)
…Motoyasu came over.
This is the reason Firo fled.
Together with him are his three companions. Behind them, Ren is also there.
Are you coming in the bath with that Motoyasu…?
If it were me I’d come up with a suitable excuse and enter at a later time.
Huh? The women’s bath became noisy.
“Kyua!” (Gaelion)
Even Gaelion came over.
Did Ren bring him along?
Which means, Taniko and Female Knight should be in the women’s bath as well.
Gaelion came flying towards me, then soaked in the bath.
“Among you three, two are female right? Go to the women’s bath.” (Naofumi) [He’s talking about Motoyasu 3 companions, the Filo Rials]
“What’s with that! Are you trying to separate me from Mokkun!?” (Kuu – Red)
“That’s right, no matter what you say, I’ll aaalways be with Moーchan!” (Marine – Blue)
The red one declared that while looking agitated, and the blue one agreed.
Right now they’re in human form.
Looking it over again, though their colors and hairdos are different from Firo, their physiques are pretty close.
“Even though you’re that female’s owner, don’t push it!” (Red)
For some reason, she raises a shrill voice with a strong-willed expression.
For Motoyasu to be liked by this type with a strong desire to monopolize, is he releasing some kind of pheromones?
It’s a pain to keep him company.
“Father-in-law said it’s no good. C’mon you two, go to the women’s bath.” (Motoyasu)
“That’s right. Kuu and Marine are female, so go to the women’s bath.” (Midori – Green)
And taking advantage of the situation, Midori pushed the two other’s backs and forcibly drove them away towards the fence.
As I thought, he’s a little black-hearted.
However, it’s better than the usual noisiness.
Drive them away quickly.
“”Buー!”” (Kuu & Marine)
Leaving behind the same complaint as Firo did, the two jump over the fence.
After that, a very happy-looking Midori took Motoyasu’s arm and walked over.
“All riーght, I’m going to wash Midoriー” (Motoyasu)
“Yes!” (Midori)
An extremely high-spirited Midori was washed by Motoyasu.
Ren was pleasantly watching that scene.
“So Naofumi also came over.” (Ren)
“Well of course. More importantly, the women’s bath sure is noisy.” (Naofumi)
“There were some kids who said they wanted to come along so I brought them over.” (Ren)
“So that was it after all.” (Naofumi)
Over there is really a noisy state of affairs.
‘Kyaー’ those kinds of screams that sound like they’re having fun can be heard.
“This is a good bath.” (Ren)
“Indeed. How is the condition of your curse?” (Naofumi)
“I think it’s getting considerably better. Just a little, but today I got some experience.” (Ren)
“I see.” (Naofumi)
Me too, I’m aware that since I started entering the hot springs, my Status Degradation has been getting cured more rapidly, little-by-little.
Well then… taking a long bath is also good but, is it about time to get up?
With the same thoughts, Rishia and Itsuki also get up from the spring.
“Then, I’m leaving first. Recover yourself at ease.” (Naofumi)
“Sure.” (Ren)
It was when I was having such a conversation with Ren, I think.
Motoyasu walked towards the fence and had started peeping.
“Motoyasu-san. Stop this.” (Midori)
“What are you saying, Midori. I must observe Firo-tan’s growth with my own eyes. Even if there are so many pigs that it makes me nauseous, I’m not afraid.” (Motoyasu)
Oh c’mon already… so even if Motoyasu comes to the bath his broken state doesn’t change.
Something troublesome seems to be starting.
Let me get out quickly this time as well.
“What are you doing!” (Ren)
Ren took care of cautioning Motoyasu who started doing that sort of thing.
Previously, you were aiming for the “cool”, lucky lecher act, weren’t you?
Judging by appearance, he cautioned him seriously though.
“Fue~…” (Rishia)
To the Motoyasu trying to peep right before her eyes, Rishia leaked out her voice.
Indeed, trying to peep with a woman right next to you! That guy is a Hero.
In a different sense.
“You should be wanting to see because it’s Firo-tan.” (Motoyasu)
“Indeed, you would want to see Firo-san, right?” (Itsuki)
Itsuki gets on board with Motoyasu’s words.
What’s with that? Why are you getting on board.
“Itsuki-sama! What are you saying?” (Rishia)
“But didn’t we hear that Firo-san has become pretty too, right? You mean it like that, right?” [the word here is kirei, which means both pretty and clean. Itsuki mistook her words to mean Pretty instead of Clean]
Indeed, when I washed Firo she asked ‘Is Firo clean~?’, is that what you’re talking about?
So you’re still a little weird after all.
“All right then, Itsuki, let’s go peep in on the women’s bath together!” (Motoyasu)
“Understood.” (Itsuki)
“Stop Itsuki!”(Naofumi)
“Please stop, Itsuki-sama!” (Rishia)
“Understood.” (Itsuki)
This routine sure is troublesome.
Should quickly leave?
“Come on, Midori, become my foothold!” (Motoyasu)
Now you’re trying to make a foothold to peep with!?
It’s unpleasant, isn’t it. Midori wanted to come in the bath with Motoyasu after all.
“I don’t want to.” (Midori)
Just as one thought, it was rejected.
“No no, Midori, here you must follow my order.” (Motoyasu)
And so, Motoyasu took off the towel that was wrapping around Midori.
Why did you take off the towel!?
“””!?””” (Ren, Itsuki, Rishia)
Ren, Itsuki, Rishia all became petrified for an instant.
I was looking away as I was leaving so I didn’t see it, but what’s up?
“A… u… It, it’s embarrassing.” (Midori)
For the first time Midori went into his Filo Rial form in front of me.
It’s huge!
Even bigger than Firo in her Filo Rial form.
Even though he doesn’t differ much Firo and he’s shortest among the three Filo Rials in human form, he’s the biggest in Filo Rial form?
Is it because he’s male?
No, in our Filo Rial barn there are other males but they’re not this big.
“Huge!” (Ren)
“It’s big.” (Itsuki)
“Fueeeeee…” (Rishia)
Motoyasu jumped on the embarrassed Midori’s back and tried peeking over the hedge.
Certainly I also think he’s big but… what are you all so surprised about?
“Did Naofumi see it too?” (Ren)
“Saw what?” (Naofumi)
“You didn’t see it!?” (Ren)
“Like I said, saw what?” (Naofumi)
“Before he transformed, underneath the towel―” (Ren)
“Wa, Waaaaaaa!” (Midori)
Midori flails about and Motoyasu slips off, falling into the hot springs.
Midori then covers Ren’s mouth.
“Truly a King!” (Itsuki)
However, Itsuki ended up giving the continuation.
Don’t let your emotions show up only at a time like this!
Was it really something to be that astonished about?
“King? Isn’t that obvious because he’s male?” (Naofumi)
“That’s not what I’m talking about…” (Itsuki)
“Waaaaaaaaaa! Stooooooooop!” (Midori)
“Understood.” (Itsuki)
Huh?
I don’t really get it.
“Naofumi-sama, did something happen?” (Raphtalia)
Raphtalia peeks over from the fence, showing her face.
“Yeah, apparently this idiot tried peeping again but, Midori here―” (Naofumi)
“Please. Not one more word, don’t cause an uproar!” (Midori)
Midori who returned to human form and covered his nether regions with the towel supplicated.
What are you so afraid of?
“Okay?” (Naofumi)
“Naofumi-sama… didn’t participate, right?” (Raphtalia)
“Yeah, I was just trying to leave.” (Naofumi)
Already at the vicinity of the dressing room I wave at Raphtalia as I answer.
Or should I say, don’t you peep on the men’s bath.
“…A little…” (Raphtalia)
“Ah? Come again?” (Naofumi)
I’m not particularly going deaf.
The words Raphtalia was muttering, I heard them word for word.
Therefore, I try asking.
“You wanted me to see, is it?” (Naofumi)
It’s a fact that I’m not interested though.
At any rate, Raphtalia saying this kind of thing sure is unusual.
Is there some reason… Ah, is that it?
“Were you playing some kind of game? If you made me peep you’d win, that kind of game?” (Naofumi)
“Haa……” (Raphtalia) [indeed, that was god-like dense]
So it was like that.
That noisy bunch came over to the bath so you ended up playing some weird game.
Those guys seem to have a lot of fun teasing me so Raphtalia got pulled into it too.
The principal offender, is it Melty?
Kiel would also be a strong candidate, but it seems she came into the men’s bath before.
I don’t know who else came.
Well, it’s fine if they’re getting along.
“Fu….” (Gaelion)
Ignoring the situation was Gaelion, who went flying over happily towards the fence .
You’re trying to peep, aren’t you. Moreover it’s the papa Gaelion.
Don’t get aroused over humans.
“Muー! Don’t come here!” (Firo)
Firo threw a bucket right at Gaelion’s face, who was trying to peep from the fence. A clean hit.
“Kyuaa…” (Gaelion)
With a splash, Gaelion sunk into the spring.
Are you an idiot?
Really an incorrigible fellow.
“Anyway, I’m leaving. Raphtalia and everyone else, soak at your leisure.” (Naofumi)
“Haa… Understood.” (Raphtalia)
Motoyasu sitting in a seiza alone this time is a inconsequential supplement.

13 thoughts on “Chapter 271: King

  1. Thank you for this chapter, I realized Yoraikun didn’t have it on his end, so went a little crazy looking for it hahahaha. Thank you and Yorai for the excellent translations and chapters. My withdrawal pains have subsided ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

