Chapter 274: The Second Conference of Heroes [End]

Sorry, Kookie was preoccupied with Uni stuff and diddn’t have time for TnY. Thanks, Yoraikun

Inlitify OA

Chapter 274: The Second Conference of Heroes [End]

Wait, the Dark Guild’s Membership card…?
My face cramps for a second.

“… And why do you have such a thing?” (Naofumi)
“It was a prize for one of the Coliseum events.” (Itsuki)
“Ah, I see…” (Naofumi)

He brought out quite a dubious item…
Though, knowing Itsuki’s circle of friends, it’s not strange that he would have such a thing.

“As long as you can pay, there’s nothing you can’t get from them apparently.” (Itsuki)
“I’ll use it if it becomes necessary.” (Naofumi)

Honestly, I don’t really want to involve myself.
I mean, it’s probably full of people like the Slave Merchant.
Even the Pig King’s taken a liking to me. This may be a bit late, but I get the feeling that most of my acquaintances are villains.
It’s that: “Birds of a feather flock together,” something like that.

… If…

View original post 1,426 more words

One thought on “Chapter 274: The Second Conference of Heroes [End]

Leave a Reply

