Chapter 287: Research Result

Inlitify OA

Chapter 287: Research Result

“… Good of you to come all the way here. Perhaps the result of the war has already been decided, but I will not step down here.” (Atlas)
“Atlas, just give up already!” (Fohl)

Just in front of my lab’s final line of defense, Atlas, Firo and Kiel wait for the fake party.
And Fohl screams at Atlas.

“Onii-sama? No matter what sort of disadvantage they face, the Hakuko race is not permitted to run. That’s something I thought you of all people would understand.” (Atlas)
“… I see. Then Atlas, for your sake, I will harden my heart, and discipline you.” (Fohl)
“Kiel-kun, Firo. When this is over, I’m going to give a hell of a lecture to Naofumi-sama, so you’d better be prepared.” (Raphtalia)
“I’ll be the one to protect Niichan!” (Kiel)
“I definitely won’t lose.” (Firo)

The person to make the first move was…

View original post 2,954 more words

Leave a Reply

