Chapter 288: Damage Restitution

Inlitify OA

Chapter 288: Damage Restitution

Uu.. what is this?
I’m in pain. It feels like I’ve been forced to watch a strange nightmare over and over again. My head is spinning.

“Naofumi-sama!”

Raphtalia’s voice returns consciousness to my body, and my eyes open, signaling the end of the dream.
Before my eyes is Raphtalia, who’s carrying me with a worried expression on her face.

“This is…?” (Naofumi)

I look around and find Ren, Itsuki, Rishia, and various others gazing in our direction. We’re in front of what appears to be ruins, near the ocean.
I think I was supposed to be in Melty’s manor…

“Raphtalia, where exactly are we? Why have I collapsed… I think I unlocked a curse…” (Naofumi)
“It’s Naofumi-sama! Right now, the one who’s here is definitely Naofumi-sama!”
“Hah? What do you mean?” (Naofumi)

I pick myself up, and I examine my surroundings once more.
The roar of…

View original post 3,343 more words

One thought on “Chapter 288: Damage Restitution

Leave a Reply

