Chapter 292: A New Sort of Carriage

Inlitify OA

Chapter 292: A New Sort of Carriage

After my talk with the Queen, I met up with Raphtalia’s group. We headed to the Old Man’s weapon shop.
I handed him the necessary materials beforehand, so there shouldn’t be any problems.
If there is one, it would be…

“Oh? If it isn’t you, kid. You never stopped by, so I was wondering what happened.” (Old Man)
“Well, stuff went down…” (Naofumi)

Ah, my heart aches.
I seriously set out for world domination.
Even if I get beaten half to death, I’ll never admit it.

“You see, Master-” (Firo)
“If you say anymore, you get no carriage.” (Naofumi)
“Uu…” (Firo)

Our little birdy is way too talkative.
And why can Firo figure out and say exactly the things people are trying to hide?
She’s been reserved as of late, but from the start, she’s been overly intrusive.
I quiet Firo, and ask…

View original post 1,347 more words

Leave a Reply

