Chapter 314: Will

Inlitify OA

Chapter 314: Will

My body’s light, it feels as if I’m floating.
I shouldn’t even be here. But the various events, and the actions of various people. I saw it.

Through Ren’s portal, me and the Queen were sent to Melromark. And we were immediately rushed to the largest medical facility there.
Both of our wounds are serious, and our consciousness faint.
I’m hurt so seriously that if I were to merely look at myself, I wouldn‘t be able to bear it.

“This is terrible… a severe curse has been inflicted. Start the preparations for the ritual magic!”

A healer shouts out, and priests were called from the Four Hero Church.
They’re probably going to attempt everything they can.

“Please get a hold of yourself, Naofumi-sama!”
“Yeah, Aniki!”
“Master!”
“Rafu~”

Having had their wounds fully healed, the other heroes, Taniko, Sadina, and Kiel are resting in another room.
Good. Their injuries…

View original post 2,776 more words

One thought on “Chapter 314: Will

Leave a Reply

