Chapter 315: Spirit

Inlitify OA

Chapter 315: Spirit

Where am I?
I understand that someone had appeared to explain why I had seen those scenes before my eyes.
But upon seeing the form of my benefactor, I was at a loss for words.

“Atlas…?” (Naofumi)
“Yes.” (Atlas)

The Dead Atlas was floating in the air in front of me.
I needed to… confirm whether she was real or not, so I hugged her.

“Ah… my ambition… my life’s goal…” (Atlas)

Yep, it’s the real one.
Even so, even death didn’t change her.
No, perhaps she’s an illusion created from my memory.

“Is this the afterlife, or something?” (Naofumi)
“Naofumi-sama, hug me more.” (Atlas)
“Enough of that. Please tell me!” (Naofumi)

Maybe my soul wandered around, and saw those dialogues.
I still feel that I haven’t died, but my injuries may have rendered my brain-dead, or something.
How unpleasant. I left the world a loser.
To…

View original post 1,889 more words

Leave a Reply

