Chapter 321: Jealousy

Inlitify OA

……..

Chapter 321: Jealousy

“Ah, Naofumi-chan. Are your wounds healed already?”

I left today’s work to Trash, and went to rest early due to my recent injuries. But as I was back to my place, Sadina appeared from the ocean.
Why is that the first line everyone says when they see me?
I don’t really know myself, but were my wounds really that serious?
I was incapacitated for a few days, so I guess there’s no helping it.

“For the most part. And? Did you have some business with me?” (Naofumi)
“We’re going to war, right? This Onee-san wanted to make herself a bit more useful, so I went out to raise my level.” (Sadina)
“I see.” (Naofumi)

In the sea, she’s unmatched.
And when it comes down to war, she’ll make for excellent manpower.
What’s more, she seems to have anti-personnel battle experience, so I have…

View original post 2,476 more words

Leave a Reply

