Chapter 327: Looking Aside

Inlitify OA

I thought the Sheep Rabbit had too many banners to DIO, but I just realized that my website theme supports randomized headers as well. Ah, I’m not touching Rin, and the Akiba Art Magazine girl’s reflection is a pain.

Chapter 327: Looking Aside

Raphtalia and the Kitsune woman are exchanging stares.
From what I see, the Kitsune is but a little girl.
However, her speech pattern reaks of old age.
Is she that Loli-baba thing that’s all the rage these days?
(TL: Loli = Loli, Baba = Baba, I.E. Shiroyasha)

“Raccoon Wench, do you think you stand a chance of victory with me as your opponent?”
“I don’t really know. From what I see, you’re a mix between a Fox Race, and a Zveal Race, but what sort of grudge do you hold against me?” (Raphtalia)
“Foolish Raccoon, who knows not your place, don’t get cocky because you tricked me…

View original post 1,310 more words

Leave a Reply

