Chapter 350: Idealism

Inlitify OA

28 chapters left.

Chapter 350: Idealism


It made me slightly relieved that Fohl was acting so energetic.
So I left Raphtalia in the house and decided to take a quick night walk around the village. I step outside.
And there, I find Itsuki sitting in front of the Bioplant House looking up at the night sky.

“What are you doing, so late at night?” (Naofumi)

I ask the lone man.
Is Rishia asleep?
She should be the one looking over him… but from his actions up until now, I guess we can trust Itsuki just a little bit more.

“Ah, is that you, Naofumi-san?” (Itsuki)

Itsuki shifts his gaze from the stars to me as he answers.
He’s a bit… well, the recent Itsuki’s been so quiet it seems a bit eerie.
It may sound nice if you call him obedient, but I can’t tell what he’s thinking behind that façade.

View original post 3,270 more words

Leave a Reply

