Chapter 358: Returning Home

Inlitify OA

I’m sorry Kookie, I already had it done when I checked the comments.

Chapter 358: Returning Home

Now then, let me offer a bit of explanation about my house.
To put it bluntly, it’s a detached house that lies in a relatively quiet neighborhood near the city.
It has a yard, attached, and my parents boat it on a loan.
I slide the key into the door, and timidly look around as I enter.

“N-Naofumi-sa… n. What’s wrong?” (Raphtalia)

It seems there’s some resistance to her calling me –san as she asks me a question out of pure curiosity.

“Ah, no, if we ran into my parents here, it would pave the way to a mountain of misunderstandings.” (Naofumi)
“Naofumi-sa… n’s Father and Mother?” (Raphtalia)

Raphtalia puts her hand over her heart, and takes a deep breath.

“Ah, it seems you don’t have to worry. My mom’s out at the…

View original post 2,719 more words

3 thoughts on “Chapter 358: Returning Home

  1. Again, thanks for the chapter!!

    Now that I think about it, since he has the shield, magic, and all his skills intact, is teleporting back to Melromarc possible using the teleporting shield?

    Like

      1. rather a problem of distance, i think the problem lies somewhere else. he has to use the shield to activate the teleport skill and his sp/mp is a problem too. also magic in general seems to be hard to control because of the difference of the worlds

        Like

Leave a Reply

