Chapter 362: Immortality

I find it a little depressing that Yoraikun does three chapters in a day when I only do one…. but then again, it means I get more chapters to read for my procrastination

Inlitify OA

Chapter 362: Immortality

“Did you find my explanation strange?”
“Yeah.” (Naofumi)
“But, I mean… rules are relative to each world. What’s right and wrong is dependent on the person, right? It’s not like I don’t see that. And to fulfill a sense of justice, there’s plenty a world that would lend its power and cause the fall of another.”
“What? Weren’t they supposed to save the world from its collapse?” (Naofumi)
“In your world’s words, would you fight an armed criminal empty-handed? In order to replenish the power expended saving the world, they’ll probably use some of it as fodder.”
“That’s putting the cart before the horse.” (Naofumi)
“The larger bug kills the smaller ones to survive. Is that wrong?”

… I can’t deny it.
Rules are whatever was made by the people there. There’s some logic to that.
From my experience I can say that persecuting the Hero of…

View original post 2,364 more words

Leave a Reply

