Chapter 364: Two Years

Inlitify OA

Chapter 364: Two Years

“Melty…”

Right now, the only one by Melty’s side is Firo.
But it will be hard for Firo to defeat the Reincarnators alone.
Quickly. As fast as we can, we have to go save her.

“Don’t worry. You guys don’t seem to believe in me, but let me explain. With your origin of power, and the Spirits’ help, I don’t think that Goddess can sense you.”
“In the end, are you an enemy? An ally?” (Raphtalia)
“I just fight by my rules. I’m a God Slayer. And by My rules, I will expel those who destroy the order of this world. As long as… the Spirits who chose you continue to want you around, then I’m probably an ally.”

Around Arc, spirits begin to circle.

“I can’t see them, but aren’t you guys quite well liked by the Spirits?”

The lights surrounding him crowd around me…

View original post 2,861 more words

One thought on “Chapter 364: Two Years

Leave a Reply

