NF: Chaper 71-72

Here are the links to Chapter 71 and Chapter 72.

I have had many comments asking me to pick up No Fatigue again, telling me to collaborate with Mayonaize Shrimp, and complaints that the new translations are of poor quality.

I am still on hiatus for the next few months and won’t be releasing any chapters. That’s not going to change. I will go back and partially retranslate/tlc all existing chapters and upload them on Ohanashimi though, so they will hopefully all be fixed up by the time my hiatus is over.

 

 

One thought on “NF: Chaper 71-72

Leave a Reply

