14 thoughts on “Chapter 378: The Rise of the Shield Hero

    1. I was going to, but now I’m wondering whether it would be better to leave Valentines to Yoraikun and skip ahead to White Day or continue randomly doing chapters….
      Opinions?

      Like

      1. Probably You should skip ahead and do the white-Day first
        And if Yoraikun wouldn’t do it in the End
        You can do the Valentine after the WD

        Like

  1. Kookie THANK YOU for your hard york, I can not express gratitude to you and other translators. Thanky you for giving me this wonderful story.

    Like

  2. Kookie I’m here want to say otsukare sama deshta, thanks for translating shieldbro until end, I also want say thanks to bakahou but I think it’s futile in his blog, who has been deserted.

    Like

  3. I want to thank you as for your hard work on completing this series and wish you a great time with any future projects or continuation of side series to come.

    Like

Leave a comment