Chapter 376: Alternate Worlds and Modern Ones

Inlitify OA

Chapter 376: Alternate Worlds and Modern Ones

A few months passed.
The wave, or should I say the bitchy Goddess’s invasion plan, came to an end, and we’ve made some progress on reconstruction.

Ren, Itsuki and Motoyasu’s deadline for giving their answers to their weapons is closing in.
My Shield, or should I say Atlas is… well, she teases her brother as she spends her days seducing me.
Though she did talk to me seriously at the time.

“And? Did you guys make your decision yet?” (Naofumi)

I was making preparations for lunch as I talked with the three Heroes.

“Yeah, I think I’m going to stay in this world.”

The one who answered that was Ren.
It seems that he didn’t reach a satisfying conclusion when he went to that other world from his own.
So he prayed to his sword so that he could return when he wanted.

View original post 3,181 more words

One thought on “Chapter 376: Alternate Worlds and Modern Ones

Leave a Reply

